New Tapiiri board goes to the Escape Room

It’s time for the introduction of the new 2023 board! 🤩

The new board has amazing seven members this year! Marketta Juola continues as the chairperson, the depity chairperson is Sampo Sääksvuori, the treasurer is Jutta Hukari and the secretary is Susanna Pätsi. In addition, there are also Dániel (Dani) Szabó, Maaria Tuisku and Katariina Heikkilä ✨

The photo shows the new board celebrating their victory as we successfully completed one of Exit Oulu’s escape rooms, an exciting art museum heist!

in the picture from left to right:
Maaria, Susanna(v), Jutta(^), Marketta, Dani, Sampo and Katariina ✨